Cegedim eBusiness - Communiqué de presse

Communiqué de presse

EESPA re-elects Basware CEO Esa Tihilä as Chair, elects Marcus Laube as Co-Chair and appoints Charles Bryant as Secretary G

Brussels, Belgium, 2 December, 2015 – At its recent Annual General Meeting, Esa Tihilä, CEO of Basware, was re-elected as Chair of the European E-Invoicing Service Providers Association (EESPA). At the same time Marcus Laube, Managing Director of Crossinx, was elected as Co-Chair.


Pour lire le communiqué de presse dans son integralité, cliquez ici (version anglaise).